2010 - 2011 NCIML Coaches

School Group Coach School phone e-mail
Baldwin Sr. High School 6 Sandra Pionegro
Stacey Levine
377 - 9228 waldnerst@baldwin.k12.ny.us
Bellmore-JFK High School 4 Allen Ma 992 - 1400 pipmarhen@yahoo.com
Bethpage High School 17 Leon LaSpina 644 - 4100 LLaSpina@bethpage.ws
Calhoun High School 4 Cynthia Zagorski 992 - 1300 c_zagorski@yahoo.com
Carey High School 8 Theresa O'Donnell 539 - 9426 todonnell@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us
Carle Place MS/HS 16 Christina Cole 622 - 6400 ccole@cps.k12.ny.us
Chaminade High School 9 Carol Leotta
John Laddomada
742 - 5555 x216 cleotta@optonline.net
Clarke High School 10 Tara Koebel 876 - 7451 tkoebel@eastmeadow.k12.ny.us
Division Avenue High School 14 Todd Tomeo 520 - 8350 ttomeo1@aol.com
DRS 15 Cary Dotz 295 - 7700
East Meadow High School 10 Jen Chaplin 228 - 5331 jchaplin@eastmeadow.k12.ny.us
Elmont Memorial High School 8 Vincent Greco 488 - 9226 vgjg3@msn.com
Farmingdale Senior High School 13 Scott Drucker
Ian Gornstein
752 - 6600 mrdrucker314@yahoo.com
Floral Park Memorial HS 8 Chris Merle 488 - 9326 camfpli@optonline.net
Freeport High School 3 Joe D'Agostino
Speros Vartelatos
867 - 5300 jdagostino@freeportschools.org
Garden City High School 9 Margaret Visentin 478 - 2529 visentinm@GCUFSD.net
Great Neck North High School 2 Linda Litvack 773 - 1542
Great Neck South High School 2 Tom Weisswange 441 - 4850 tweisswange@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Hebrew Academy of Five Towns and Rockaway 15 John Brown 569 - 3807 jjmbrown@yahoo.com
Hebrew Academy of Nassau County 3 Joe Adler 538 - 8161 adler4math@yahoo.com
Herricks High School 9 Patricia Basile 248 - 3140 tbasile@optonline.net
Hewlett High School 5 Barbara Gluck 374 - 8001 bgluck@hewlett-woodmere.net
Hicksville 10 Danielle Kyle 733 - 6621 dhollander23@optonline.net
Island Trees High School 14 Michael Buonomo 520 - 2136 mbuonomo@islandtrees.org
Jericho High School 11 Matt Demarinis 203 - 3600 x3220 mattyturbo@hotmail.com
Kellenberg Memorial HS 3 Janet Bernardini 292 - 0200 mrsbernardini@kellenberg.org
Lawrence High School 5 Jared Vanderbeck 295 - 8005 jvanderbeck@lawrence.k12.ny.us
Locust Valley High School 11 Kristen SanFilippo 641 - 8436 ksanfilippo@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
Long Beach High School 5 Les Gilbert
Stephanie Bragino
897 - 2062 lgilbert@lbeach.org
srexer@lbeach.org
Long Island Lutheran HS 11 Joanne O'Brien 626 - 1700 joann.o'brien@luhi.org
Lynbrook High School 6 Michael Franklin 887 - 0200 mfranklin@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
MacArthur High School 14 David Levy 520 - 8450 levy8878@gmail.com
Manhasset High School 7 Marilyn Wecksell
Michael Faraci
627 - 7572 MICHAEL_FARACI@manhasset.k12.ny.us
Massapequa High School 13 Jeanine Velcenbach 797 - 6110 jeanievback@hotmail.com
Mepham High School 4 Rosa Quagliata 992 - 1500 rpquagliata@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
Mineola High School 9 Sue Sabatini 237 - 2677 ssabatini@mineola.k12.ny.us
New Hyde Park Memorial HS 8 Donna Martin 488 - 9526 dmart77@optonline.net
North Shore Hebrew Academy HS 2 Dennis P. Nagel 487 - 2424 x1126 dnjnagel@hotmail.com
North Shore High School 12 Dr. Rob Gerver 705 - 0200 rgerver@optonline.net
Oceanside High School 6 James Smith 678 - 8567 sabmeljac@yahoo.com
Plainedge 18 Richard Koenig 992 - 7550 richard.koenig@plainedgeschools.org
Plainview Old Bethpage JFK 17 Michael Wyler 937 - 6379 michmrw@optonline.net
Port Washington High School 7 Anthony A. Tedesco 767 - 5950 atedesco@portnet.k12.ny.us
Portledge 12 Helen Oehrlein 750 - 3174 hoehrlein@portledge.org
Rambam 15 Jeff Ganeles 371 - 5824 x116 jganeles@rambam.org
Roslyn High School 7 Guy Barnett 625 - 6340 gbarnett@roslynschools.org
Seaford High School 18 Gen LaGattuta 592 - 4305 lagaloot@verizon.net
Sewanhaka High School 8 Stefanie Dunphy 488 - 9626 srusso2145@juno.com
Solomon Schechter HS of LI 12 Marian B. Pasetsky 656 - 5500 x317 mar21ken@yahoo.com
South Side High School 6 Kathleen Napolitano Ashley McAfee 255 - 8908 knapolitano@rvcschools.org
Stella K Abraham HS for girls 15 Phyllis Budne 374 - 7195 pbudne@optonline.net
Syosset High School 17 Kimberly Dwyer 364 - 5706 kimberly.pina@gmail.com
Uniondale High School 3 Jaclyn Marzigliano
Anthony Ramos
918 - 1187
918 - 1054
jmarzigliano@uniondaleschools.org
a5ramos@uniondaleschools.org
Valley Stream Central 1 David Kim 561 - 4400 kimd02@vschsd.org
Valley Stream North HS 1 Kathleen Rieger 564 - 5562 riegerk@vschsd.org
Valley Stream South HS 1 Ross Lipsky 791 - 0360  
Wantagh High School 18 Mary Coons 679 - 6402 coonsm@wantaghschools.org
West Hempstead High School 1 Melissa Benson
Cathieann Rowland
390 - 3268 cathrowland@optonline.net
Westbury High School 16 Nicole Adamo 876 - 5016 nadamo@westburyschools.org
Wheatley 16 Kevin Meyers 333 - 7142 kmeyers917@aol.com